find a rep

Please select a state on the map to preview the relevant rep details.

find a rep
NEVADA ALASKA ARKANSAS CALIFORNIA CONNECTICUT DC FLORIDA GEORGIA ILLINOIS LOUISIANA MARYLAND MISSISSIPPI NEW JERSEY NEW YORK OKLAHOMA TEXAS UTAH VIRGINIA WISCONSIN

NEVADA

SACRAMENTO/RENO

Incline Contract

Gary Hurd

916.343.2020

gary@inclinecontract.com

ALASKA

Groundhog Furniture

Lyle Mills

604.787.0444

lyle@groundhogfurniture.com

ARKANSAS

Ratcliff & Associates

Jerry Ratcliff

214.277.4740

jerry@ratcliffandassoc.com

CALIFORNIA

BAY AREA

Config Spaces

Tyler Silva

408.857.4488

tyler@configspaces.com

 

Cora Simon

530.391.5685

cora@configspaces.com

 

SACRAMENTO/RENO

Incline Contract

Gary Hurd

916.343.2020

gary@inclinecontract.com

CONNECTICUT

CK Partners

Chris Kent

917.577.3964

chriskent@ckpartners.net

DC

McLain Group

Andy McLain 

301.633.8057

andy@mclaingroupreps.com

Mason Barish

410.245.0818

mason@mclaingroupreps.com

Justin Collins

301.437.6462

justin@mclaingroupreps.com

Jen Field (A&D)

571.331.7337

jen@mclaingroupreps.com

FLORIDA

CHIME CONTRACT

Heather Huddleston

407.247.6537

heather@chimecontract.com

GEORGIA

CHIME Contract

Douglas Westhoven

404.312.4484

douglas@chimecontract.com

ILLINOIS

Sheridan Contract

Kevin Sheridan

773.550.9697

kevin@sheridancontract.com

 

Michelle Sheridan

312.848.5335

michelle@sheridancontract.com

 

Mary Beth Brudnak

312.981.9465

marybeth@sheridancontract.com

LOUISIANA

ACI Group

Chris Brown

256.478.0166

chris@acigroup.net

MARYLAND

McLain Group

Andy McLain 

301.633.8057

andy@mclaingroupreps.com

Mason Barish

410.245.0818

mason@mclaingroupreps.com

Justin Collins

301.437.6462

justin@mclaingroupreps.com

Jen Field (A&D)

571.331.7337

jen@mclaingroupreps.com

MISSISSIPPI

ACI Group

Chris Brown

256.478.0166

chris@acigroup.net

NEW JERSEY

CK Partners

Chris Kent

917.577.3964

chriskent@ckpartners.net

NEW YORK

CK Partners

Chris Kent

917.577.3964

chriskent@ckpartners.net

OKLAHOMA

Ratcliff & Associates

Jerry Ratcliff

214.277.4740

jerry@ratfliffandassoc.com

TEXAS

AUSTIN, SAN ANTONIO, SOUTH TX.

KB & Co.

Kristen Benavides

210.861.2801

kristen@kbandcotx.com

HOUSTON

Silsby Nunes Group

Beth Silsby

832.758.4172

beth@silsbynunes.com

Tricia Nunes

832.689.5240

tricia@silsbynunes.com

DALLAS & NORTH TX

Ratcliff & Associates

Kelli Ratcliff

214.282.9355

kelli@ratcliffandassoc.com

Jerry Ratcliff

214.277.4740

jerry@ratcliffandassoc.com

Lisa Neary (Dallas only)

214.642.0133

lisa@racliffandassoc.com

WEST TX

Ratcliff & Associates

Crystal Sparks

806.470.1589

crystal@ratcliffandassoc.com

UTAH

DALLAS

Ratcliff & Associates

Sam Chonich

817.733.8933

sam@ratcliffandassoc.com

VIRGINIA

McLain Group

Christopher Peck

804.450.5771

christopher@mclaingroupreps.com

Rich Koski

301.385.8497

rich@mclaingroupreps.com

Clay Koski

240.751.7691

clay@mclaingroupreps.com

WISCONSIN

Sheridan Contract

Michele Aubry

414.331.0359

maubry@sheridancontract.com